Smilies

    Loading...
Image Title Text
Smile Smile :-) (:
Wink Wink :xen_;):
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Confused Confused :confusedd:
Eek Eek :eek2:
Banana Banana :banana:
Commie Commie :commie:
Cons Cons :cons:
Dry Dry :dry
EusaAngel EusaAngel :angel:
Eusa Boohoo Eusa Boohoo :violin:
Eusa Clap Eusa Clap :clap:
Eusa Dance Eusa Dance :dance:
Eusa Doh Eusa Doh :doh
Eusa Drool Eusa Drool :drool:
Eusa Eh Eusa Eh :eh:
Eusa Hand Eusa Hand :hand:
Eusa Liar Eusa Liar :liar:
Eusa Naughty Eusa Naughty :naughty:
Eusa Pray Eusa Pray :pray:
Eusa Shhh Eusa Shhh :shhh:
Eusa Shifty Eusa Shifty :shifty:
Eusa Sick Eusa Sick :sick:
Eusa Silenced Eusa Silenced :silenced:
Eusa Snooty Eusa Snooty :snooty:
Eusa Think Eusa Think :think:
Eusa Wall Eusa Wall :wall:
Eusa Whistle Eusa Whistle :whistle:
Fasces Fasces :fasces:
Frown Frown :frown:
Frown Frown :icon_frown:
Ghost Ghost :ghost:
Icon Arrow Icon Arrow :arrow:
Icon Biggrin Icon Biggrin :biggrin:
Icon Confused Icon Confused :icon_confused:
Icon Cool Icon Cool :icon_cool:
Icon Cry Icon Cry :icon_cry:
Icon Eek Icon Eek :eek2:
Icon Evil Icon Evil :evil:
Icon Exclaim Icon Exclaim :exclaim:
Icon Frown Icon Frown :icon_frown:
Icon Idea Icon Idea :icon_idea:
Icon Lol Icon Lol :lol:
Icon Mad Icon Mad :icon_mad:
Icon Neutral Icon Neutral :neutral:
Icon Question Icon Question :question:
Icon Razz Icon Razz :razz:
Icon Redface Icon Redface :redface:
Icon Rolleyes Icon Rolleyes :roll eyes:
Icon Smile Icon Smile :)
Icon Surprised Icon Surprised :o:
Icon Twisted Icon Twisted :twisted:
Icon Wink Icon Wink ;)
Mad Mad :mad:
Orly Orly :owl:
Owl Owl :owl2:
Doge Doge :doge:
Rainbow Dash Rainbow Dash :rd:
Rolleyes Rolleyes :rolleyes eyes:
Smug Smug :smug:
Spurdo Spurdo :spurdo:
Tongue Tongue :tongue:
Trollface Trollface :trollface:
Twi Twi :twi:
Ugly Ugly :ugly:
Vuvuzela Vuvuzela :vuvuzela: